

2016 PHRF Season Overall

Series Standing - 3 races scored

Information is provisional and subject to modification Regatta results saved: Saturday, September 10, 2016 4:51:27 PM EDT

(Entries=18) PHRF-A - PHRF-B

Division: PHRF-A (8 boats) (top)

							Total	
Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	<u>1Spring</u>	<u>2Gov Cup</u>	<u>3Summer</u>	Points	Pos
1	97815	Sin Bin	Seidelmann	1	1	2	4.00	1
2	53384	Shadowfax	Smyth	2	3	1	6.00	2
3	867	Songbird	Greenwood	4	4	3	11.00	3
4	4355	Nostromo	Leach	3	9/DNC	4	16.00	4
5	452	Maiysha	Knowles	5	9/DNC	5	19.00	5
6	1757	Sails Force	Bader	9/DNC	2	9/DNC	20.00	6
7	207	Off Piste	Burnham	9/DNC	5	9/DNC	23.00	7
8	1242	(none)	Thomas	9/DNC	9/DNC	6	24.00	8

Notes

(1) Scoring System is ISAF Low Point 2013-2016

(2) Time limit expired (TLE) penalty is: Finishers plus 2

Division: PHRF-B (10 boats) (top)

Pos	Sail	Boat	Skipper	<u>1Spring</u>	<u>2Gov Cup</u>	<u>3Summer</u>	Total Points	Pos
1	2931	Dr. Pepper	Brandt	1	1	2	4.00	1
2	203	Chaos	Frazier	3	5/DNS,DPI	3	11.00	2
3	40521	Esperance	Odhner	4	5/DNS,DPI	4	13.00	3
4	160	Day Dream	Latimer	2	11/DNC	5	18.00	4
5	55004	Dreadnought	Bressler	11/DNC	11/DNC	1	23.00	5
6	1701	Gossamer Penguin	DiFlavis	5	11/DNC	7	23.00	6
7	20	Oh Sheet!	Норе	7	11/DNC	6	24.00	7
8	30	Mai Thirty	French	11/DNC	3/TLE	11/DNC	25.00	8
9	6	Sophia	Weston	8	11/DNC	8	27.00	9

10	21	Luna Rosa	Moore	6	11/DNC	11/DNC	28.00	10	
Notes (1) Scoring System is ISAF Low Point 2013-2016 (2) Time limit expired (TLE) penalty is: Finishers plus 2									
Information is provisional and subject to modification									
Principal Race Officer: Jim Greenfield									

Version 7.2.2: Regatta scoring by JavaScore, an Open Source project available at http://www.gromurph.org/javascore